2018 Oath of Office Ceremony

The 2018 Oath of Office Ceremony will take place at the Orange County Convention Center on Tuesday, December 4 at 10:30 a.m. Mayor-elect Jerry L. Demings, Commissioner-elect Christine Moore, District Two, Commissioner-elect Mayra Uribe, District Three, Commissioner-elect Maribel Gomez Cordero, District Four and Commissioner Victoria P. Siplin, District Six will take their oaths of office.